PT 2.0 - Public Toilet Design Competition
Jurors (in alphabetical order)
Ms. CHAN Chui Yi, Corrin
The Hong Kong Institute of Architects
Prof. CHU Hoi Shan, Paul
Professor of Architecture,
Head, Department of Architecture,
Chu Hai College of Higher Education
Ms. HO Wing Yin, Winnie, JP
Deputy Director,
Architectural Services Department,
Ms. WONG Shuk Han, Diane, JP
Deputy Director (Environmental Hygiene),
Food and Environmental Hygiene Department,
Ir Prof P L YUEN
The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers
Reserve Jurors
Mr. CHUNG Ming Cheong
Chief Architect,
Architectural Services Department, HKSARG
Mr. SIU Kwok Kin, Stanley
Young Architect Award Winner, 2013,
The Hong Kong Institute of Architects